Gestel

Stadsdeel Gestel


 

88 H.Hart, Gestel Stad

 

Voorz./Secr./Penningm

hr. J. Waterschoot

040-2516277

jcgwaterschoot@onsneteindhoven.nl

 


 

Hoofdactiviteiten:

 

Hof van Eden, ’t Trefpunt, Ploegstraat

               


109 St.Michael

 

Voorzitter

mevr. N. Wauthlé-Keur

040-2517790

f.wauthle@chello.nl

Secretaris

mevr. Carla Reiling

040-2575554

carlareiling@hotmail.com

Penningmeester

mevr. C. Jacobs-van Bommel

040-2551048

c.bommel4@upcmail.nl

Bestuursleden

 

 

 

2e Penningmeester

mevr. R. Zondag-den Bekker

040-2510690

r.zondag@upcmail.nl

 

 

mevr. M. v.d. Maat

040-2521563

janmiekemaat@hotmail.nl

 

mevr. P. v.d. Weijden

040-2524373

 

 

mevr. J. Verhoeven-Nelis

040-2512144

h.verhoeven8@upcmail.nl

 

mevr. A. Nieuwhof

040-2521773

 


Hoofdactiviteiten:               De Hagenkamp, Maria van Bourgondiëlaan 6, 5616 EE                              040-251 42 48

 

88 Genderdal

 

Voorzitter

hr. K. Clay

06-19347343

klaasclay@gmail.com

Secretaris

mevr. A. Kox-Franken

06-42180113

miekekox@live.com

Penningmeester

hr. H. Dekkers

040-2547890

 

Bestuursleden

 

 

 

 

mevr. E. v. Lint-Janssen

040-2521484

 

 

mevr. K. Koelen

040-2514951

 

 

mevr. D. v. Schayk

040-2858248

dinie1942@hotmail.com

 

Hoofdactiviteiten:

Gemeenschapshuis Genderdal, Boccherinilaan 6, 5623 HE, 2520355


 

87 Gestelse Ontginning

 

Voorzitter

hr. L. van Geene

040-2517730

l.geene1@chello.nl

Secretaris

M. v. Beurden-Swemmers

040-2521757

mlavanbeurden@gmail.com

Penningmeester

hr. J.M.M.J. Peters

040-2551583

jmmj.peters@tiscali.nl

Bestuursleden

 

 

 

Vicevoorzitter/2e Secretaris

hr. M. Wouters

040-2526108

anny-marcel@chello.nl

2e Penningmeester

hr. J. Sek

040-2523286

j.sek@chello.nl

 

mevr. H. Klinkhamer

040-2525629

h.klinkhamer2@chello.nl

Leaweb

hr. T. Smeets

040-2526789

amc.smeets@online.nl

 

mevr. A v. Schagen

040-2517657

ans.vanschagen@hotmail.nl

 


Hoofdactiviteiten:

Wijkgebouw’t Slot Kastelenplein167, 5653 LX, 2519768

 


 

 

Terug naar de startpagina